Delete My Account

If you are no longer interested in paying for Instafreebie's services, we recommend downgrading to a free plan instead of permanently deleting your account. Here is how to downgrade:
  1. Log into your account on Instafreebie.
  2. Click on your account name in the top  right-hand  corner of the screen. A drop down menu will appear. Click on "Settings".
  3. Click on the "Your Plan" tab. Here is where you will find all current subscription information. Click on "Update your plan" to downgrade to the free Basic plan.

If you'd like to close your account completely, please contact support@instafreebie.com and we will deactivate it for you. This means you will no longer be able to access your account.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us